Name Provider and programme Investigator from FZU Year of commencement Year of completion
Innovative plasma-chemical and chemical synthesis of nickel-containing mixed oxide catalysts for the oxidation of volatile organic pollutants running GACR » Standard Mgr. Martin Čada, Ph.D. 2021 2023
Minimal Fab "Design" of the plasma enhanced atomic layer deposition system (Minimal Fab ALD) running TACR » DELTA 2 Mgr. Martin Čada, Ph.D. 2020 2022
Advanced diagnostics of reactive HiPIMS plasma for deposition of oxide, nitride and sulphide layers running GACR » Standard Mgr. Martin Čada, Ph.D. 2019 2021
Research and development of novel pulsed plasma technologies for deposition of advanced thin-film materials running MIT » TRIO Mgr. Martin Čada, Ph.D. 2018 2021
Advanced preparation of catalytically active oxides on metal supports using plasma deposition and chemical methods GACR » Standard Mgr. Martin Čada, Ph.D. 2017 2019
Planar optical structures and security elements based on multilayer systems running MIT » TRIO Mgr. Zdeněk Hubička, Ph.D. 2017 2021
Research of systems with photocathode and photoanode for solar water decomposition (GACR) GACR » Standard Mgr. Zdeněk Hubička, Ph.D. 2017 2019
Research and development of a new plasma activated ALD deposition system with a unique source of low-temperature plasma based on a microwave surfatron and ECWR discharge. TACR » DELTA Mgr. Martin Čada, Ph.D. 2016 2019
Research and development of advanced PVD/PECVD low-temperature plasma system for deposition of functional thin and thick TiO2 films for industrial applications TACR » DELTA RNDr. Jiří Olejníček, Ph.D. 2015 2018
Study of pulsed plasma systems for thin film deposition for photonic applications GACR » Standard Mgr. Martin Čada, Ph.D. 2015 2017
High-power Impulse Plasma Process Operations for the Creation of Advanced Metallic Parts (HIPPOCAMP) EU-FP7 » NMP Mgr. Zdeněk Hubička, Ph.D. 2013 2016
Advanced preparation methods and experimental research of doped perovskite thin-film systems for high density energy storages GACR » Standard RNDr. Lubomír Jastrabík, CSc. 2012 2014