You are here

Employees of department

Head

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:
O.01.23

Deputy Head

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:
O.01.55

Secretary

Extension:
Location:
Room:
O.01.19
Extension:
Location:
Room:
O.01.22

Employees

Extension E-mail Location Room
Radka Alexa 1534 alexa@fzu.cz BE
Eva Barteková 1311 bartekova@fzu.cz BE O.01.19
Milan Berta 1368 berta@fzu.cz BE O.02.04
Kateřina Bořková 1280 borkova@fzu.cz BE O.00.49
Zdeňka Čechráková cechrakova@fzu.cz BE
Lenka Černá 1292 cernal@fzu.cz BE O.00.48
Viktor Fedosov 1278 fedosov@fzu.cz BE O.01.55
Tomáš Fiala 1287 fiala@fzu.cz BE O.00.23
Roman Hvězda 1258 hvezda@fzu.cz BE O.01.23
Rachael Jack 1212 jack@fzu.cz BE O.01.18
Milan Jilek 1322 jilek@fzu.cz BE
Michaela Jonášová 1585 jonasova@fzu.cz BE O.01.55
Lucie Kaletusová 1435 kaletusova@fzu.cz BE LB.00.03
Václav Knechtl 1432 knechtl@fzu.cz BE O.00.40, O.00.60
Romana Kočová 1329 kocova@fzu.cz BE M.2.01
Candice Kolářová 1207 kolarova@fzu.cz BE O.00.19
Denisa Kopačíková kopacikova@fzu.cz BE recepce
Petra Koutná Dušková 1260 duskovap@fzu.cz BE O.01.20
Petr Krška 1431 krska@fzu.cz BE O.00.60
Jiří Kubricht 1372 kubricht@fzu.cz BE O.01.19
Roman Kuřátko 1269 kuratko@fzu.cz BE
Aleksei Kuzmenko 1347 kuzmen@fzu.cz BE O.01.55
Zdislava Lojdová 1327 lojdova@fzu.cz BE M.2.01
Andrea Makalová 1215 makalova@fzu.cz BE
Veronika Měchurová 1437 mechurova@fzu.cz BE LB.00.03
David Myslikovjan 1279 myslikovj@fzu.cz BE O.01.55
Jana Nováková 1437 novakoj@fzu.cz BE
Jana Novotná novotnaja@fzu.cz BE LB.00.03
Šárka Oktávcová 1436 oktavcova@fzu.cz BE O.00.10
Jarmila Orságová orsagova@fzu.cz BE
Hana Otrubová 1590 otrubova@fzu.cz BE
Jiří Peták 1580 petak@fzu.cz BE O.00.19
Lucia Petříková 1412 petrikova@fzu.cz BE O.01.22
Adam Pokorný 1426 pokornya@fzu.cz BE 2.03
Tomáš Procházka 1298 tprochazka@fzu.cz BE O.00.07
František Purnoch 1433 purnoch@fzu.cz BE O.00.60
Ladislav Půst 1342 pust@fzu.cz BE O.02.05
Václav Říšský rissky@fzu.cz BE
Jan Rybář 1346 rybarj@fzu.cz BE O.00.23
Michal Rytíř 1485 rytir@fzu.cz BE 0.00.40
Lucie Semerádová 1254 semeradova@fzu.cz BE O.00.19
Jitka Šimečková 1265 mysikova@fzu.cz BE O.00.51
Zdeněk Slavík 1486 slavikz@fzu.cz BE 0.00.40
Pavel Soukup 1257 soukupp@fzu.cz BE
Hana Strnadová 1271 strnadova@fzu.cz BE M.2.01
Libor Tirol 1354 tirol@fzu.cz BE
Radek Toman 1259 tomanr@fzu.cz BE O.01.20
Marcela Trejbalová trejbalova@fzu.cz BE LB 00.03, LB 00.04, LB 00.05
Pavel Tůma 1210 tumap@fzu.cz BE O.01.55
Tomáš Tužil 1496 tuzilt@fzu.cz BE O.00.19
Jiří Vaculík 1268 vaculik@fzu.cz BE O.00.08
Michael Vích 1270 vich@fzu.cz BE M.2.01
Marian Videka 1284 videka@fzu.cz BE O.00.52
Iva Vincourová 1356 vincourova@fzu.cz BE
Ondřej Vlnas 1307 vlnas@fzu.cz BE O.00.23
Jan Vondrovský 1223 vondrovsky@fzu.cz BE O.01.55
Ivana Vrbová 1324 vrbovai@fzu.cz BE
Daniela Vrzáčková 1293 vrzackova@fzu.cz BE O.00.49
Jolana Weinzettelová 1358 weinzettelova@fzu.cz BE
Ivan Wilhelm 1595 wilhelm@fzu.cz BE O.01.53
Mária Wišniewská 1591 wisniewska@fzu.cz BE LB.00.03
Jana Ženíšková 1244 zeniskova@fzu.cz BE O.00.49
Jan Zobal 1286 zobal@fzu.cz BE O.00.07
Martin Zrucký 1460 zrucky@fzu.cz BE O.00.19

* Hovering the mouse over the phone extension, entire phone number will be displayed. Hovering the mouse over the site location, entire location name will be displayed.

Location:
C - Cukrovarnická
S - Slovanka
SLO - Společná laboratoř optiky Olomouc
MFF - MFF UK Troja
UTIA - Ústav teorie informace a automatizace
UFCH - Ústav fyzikální chemie
UFP - Ústav fyziky plazmatu
UI - Ústav informatiky
BH - Dolní Břežany (HiLASE)
BE - Dolní Břežany (ELI)
- - other

Phone prefix:
S, UTIA, UFCH, UFP, UI, BE - (+420) 266 05 xxxx
C - (+420) 220 318 xxx
SLO - (+420) 585 63 xxxx
MFF - (+420) 951 55 xxxx
BH - (+420) 314 00 77 xx