1300+ researchers, students, and indispensable technical and administration experts. You can find contact details for all our employees here.SEGEND:5466f725-6942-46c0-a5ae-b755fc5f54fe:8

Your selection corresponds to 2 employees
Name Position Department Telephone Room E-mail
Ing. Jiří Hlinka, Ph.D. Head of Department Department of Dielectrics, Division of Condensed Matter Physics
  • +420 266 05 2154
131 hlinka [at]
Mgr. Karolína Hrušková Secretary Department of Dielectrics
  • +420 266 05 2142
137 hruskovak [at]