You are here

Staff of department

Head

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:
O.02.50

Deputy Head

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
BE, S
Room:
O.02.48, 340

Secretary

Extension:
Location:
Room:
2.47
Extension:
Location:
Room:
O.02.49
Extension:
Location:
Room:
O.02.49

Research staff

Extension E-mail Location Room
Jakob Andreasson 1313 andreasson@fzu.cz BE O.02.09
Borislav Angelov angelov@fzu.cz BE 202
Anabella Teresa Araudo araudo@fzu.cz BE
Deepak Kumar Batheja 1248 kumarb@fzu.cz BE O.02.19
Hannes Bohlin 1440 bohlin@fzu.cz BE
Sergey Vladimirovich Bulanov 1497 bulanov@fzu.cz BE O.02.54
Timofej Chagovets 1235 chagovet@fzu.cz BE
Uddhab Prasad Chaulagain 1455 chaulagain@fzu.cz BE O.02.46
Marcelo Fabián Ciappina 1415 ciappina@fzu.cz BE O.02.51
Florian Condamine 1603 condamine@fzu.cz BE
Shirly Josefina Espinoza Herrera 1381 espinoza@fzu.cz BE O.02.07
Evgeny Gelfer 1505 gelfer@fzu.cz BE DB-2.51
Lorenzo Giuffrida 1367 giuffrida@fzu.cz BE O.02.11
Gabriele Maria Grittani 1461 grittani@fzu.cz BE O.02.12
Yanjun Gu 1370 gu@fzu.cz BE O.02.51
Prokopis Hadjisolomou hadjisol@fzu.cz BE
Janos Hajdu hajdu@fzu.cz BE
Joshua Hawke 1312 hawke@fzu.cz BE
Ondřej Hort 1494 hort@fzu.cz BE 2.14
Wen Yi Huo huo@fzu.cz BE LB.02.05
Tae Moon Jeong 1551 jeong@fzu.cz BE
Noémie Jourdain 1602 jourdain@fzu.cz BE LB.2.05
Hedvika Kadlecová 1229 kadlecovah@fzu.cz BE O.02.51
Vasiliki Kantarelou 1567 kantarelou@fzu.cz BE LB.02.0P
Stefan Karatodorov karatodorov@fzu.cz BE 02.07
Krishna Khakurel khakurel@fzu.cz BE LB.2.04
Danila Khikhlukha 1312 khikhlukha@fzu.cz BE O.00.02
Eva Klimešová 1337 klimesova@fzu.cz BE O.02.08
Ondřej Klimo 1417 klimo@fzu.cz BE O.02.51
Miroslav Kloz 1419 kloz@fzu.cz BE O.02.06
Georg Korn 1316 korn@fzu.cz BE O.02.50
Maria Krikunova 1495 krikunova@fzu.cz BE
Konstantin Kruchinin 1334 kruchinin@fzu.cz BE
Tomáš Laštovička 1236 lastovic@fzu.cz BE O.02.45
Roberto Lera 1575 lera@fzu.cz BE O.02.46
Tadzio Levato 1305 levato@fzu.cz BE O.02.10
Kun Li kunli@fzu.cz BE
Chao Lu lu@fzu.cz BE O.02.55
Dong-Du Mai 1464 mai@fzu.cz BE O.02.14
Daniele Margarone 1318 margaron@fzu.cz BE, S O.02.48, 340
Alexander Molodozhentsev 1371 molodozhentsev@fzu.cz BE O.02.41
Quentin Moreno-Gelos moreno@fzu.cz BE
Jie Mu 1283 jie@fzu.cz BE
Jaroslav Nejdl 1209 nejdl@fzu.cz BE O.02.14
Michal Nevrkla 1429 nevrkla@fzu.cz BE O.02.12
Veronika Olšovcová 1206 olsov@fzu.cz BE O.02.21
Pablo Pais pais@fzu.cz BE 2.40
Vitaly Polovinkin 1474 polovinkin@fzu.cz BE
Jan Pšikal 1214 psikal@fzu.cz BE O.02.13
Mateusz Rebarz 1458 rebarz@fzu.cz BE
Steffen Richter 1535 richters@fzu.cz BE
Jan Řídký 2323, 1255 ridky@fzu.cz S, BE 244, 121
Pavel Sasorov sasorov@fzu.cz BE
Maksym Tryus 1555 tryus@fzu.cz BE O.02.13
Andrea Tsinganis tsinganis@fzu.cz BE O.02.23
Andriy Velyhan 2680 velyhan@fzu.cz BE O.02.11
Roberto Versaci 1332 versaci@fzu.cz BE O.02.23
Stefan Andreas Weber 1317 weber@fzu.cz BE O.02.53
Wenchao Yan 1516 yanw@fzu.cz BE
Anna Zymaková 1560 zymakova@fzu.cz BE LB.2.04

Doctoral students

Extension E-mail Location Room
Jan Nikl niklj@fzu.cz BE O.02.55
Sviatoslav Shekhanov shekhanov@fzu.cz BE

Professional staff

Extension E-mail Location Room
Martin Albrecht 1385 albrechtm@fzu.cz BE O.02.46
Marek Bizdra 1290 bizdra@fzu.cz BE O.02.40
Beáta Brezinová 1315 brezinova@fzu.cz BE 2.47
Josef Burda 1597 burdaj@fzu.cz BE 2.42
Jakub Černý 1234 cernyja@fzu.cz BE O.02.45
Edwin Chacon-Golcher 1375 edwincg@fzu.cz BE O.02.18
Petra Čubáková 1546 cubakova@fzu.cz BE LB.02.04
Antonín Fajstavr 1404 fajstavr@fzu.cz BE O.02.45
Yana Fetisova 1462 fetisova@fzu.cz BE O.02.43
Ondřej Finke 1547 finke@fzu.cz BE O.02.46
Tomáš Franek 1363 franek@fzu.cz BE O.02.22
Leonardo Vila Nova Goncalves 1420 vilanova@fzu.cz BE O.02.41
Filip Grepl 1242 grepl@fzu.cz BE O.02.13
Jakub Grosz 1250 grosz@fzu.cz BE O.02.18
Juan Carlos Hernandez Martin 1357 hernandez@fzu.cz BE O.02.45
Aleš Holý holya@fzu.cz BE O.2.55
Dávid Horváth 1283 horvathd@fzu.cz BE O.02.23
Gary Samuel Humphreys 1360 humphreys@fzu.cz BE O.02.45
Valeria Istokskaia istokskaia@fzu.cz BE 211
Pavel Janečka janecka@fzu.cz BE O.02.55
Martin Jirka 1266 jirkam@fzu.cz BE O.02.55
Matej Jurkovič 1564 jurkovic@fzu.cz BE O.02.46
Jaroslav Kašpar 1488 kasparjar@fzu.cz BE
Mariana Kecová 1411 danielova@fzu.cz BE O.02.55
Dariusz Kocoň 1303 kocon@fzu.cz BE O.02.17
Kamil Kropielnicki 1246 kropielnicki@fzu.cz BE O.02.45
Vendula Krpálková 1211 krpalkova@fzu.cz BE O.02.47
Carlo Maria Lazzarini 1290 lazzarini@fzu.cz BE O.02.12
Nils Lenngren 1406 lenngren@fzu.cz BE
Sebastian Lorenz lorenz@fzu.cz BE
Piotr Lutoslawski 1355 lutoslawski@fzu.cz BE
Hana Maňásková 1365 manaskova@fzu.cz BE O.02.22
Stephan Maree 1394 maree@fzu.cz BE 02.22
Daniel Matejovič 1508 matejovic@fzu.cz BE O.02.45
Martin Matys 1558 matysma@fzu.cz BE
David Modřanský 1472 modransky@fzu.cz BE O.2.45
Miloslav Musil 1600 mmusil@fzu.cz BE LB.02.03
Jaromír Němeček 1375 nemecekj@fzu.cz BE
Boris Odložilík odlozilik@fzu.cz BE O.02.13
Kristýna Pavlovská 1320 pavlovska@fzu.cz BE O.02.49
Alessandra Picchiotti 1607 picchiotti@fzu.cz BE 0.02.02
Petr Pospíšil 1285 pospisilp@fzu.cz BE
Francesco Schillaci 1471 schillaci@fzu.cz BE
Martin Sokol 1341 sokol@fzu.cz BE O.02.42
Luděk Sosnovec 1452 sosnovec@fzu.cz BE
Stanislav Stanček 1261 stancek@fzu.cz BE LB 2.08
Alexey Sterenzon 1369 sterenzon@fzu.cz BE O.02.42
Vojtěch Stránský 1283 stranskyv@fzu.cz BE
Renata Strnadová 1211 strnadovar@fzu.cz BE O.02.49
Zdeněk Svoboda 1463 svobodaz@fzu.cz BE O.02.45
Jan Vábek vabek@fzu.cz BE O.02.22
Petr Valenta 1513 valentap@fzu.cz BE O.02.55
Tuomas Wiste 1353 wiste@fzu.cz BE O.02.42
Adam Wolf 1282 wolfa@fzu.cz BE O.02.45
Martina Žáková 1214 zakova@fzu.cz BE O.02.13

Other staff

* Hovering the mouse over the phone extension, entire phone number will be displayed. Hovering the mouse over the site location, entire location name will be displayed.

Location:
C - Cukrovarnická
S - Slovanka
SLO - Společná laboratoř optiky Olomouc
MFF - MFF UK Troja
UTIA - Ústav teorie informace a automatizace
UFCH - Ústav fyzikální chemie
UFP - Ústav fyziky plazmatu
UI - Ústav informatiky
BH - Dolní Břežany (HiLASE)
BE - Dolní Břežany (ELI)
- - other

Phone prefix:
S, UTIA, UFCH, UFP, UI, BE - (+420) 266 05 xxxx
C - (+420) 220 318 xxx
SLO - (+420) 585 63 xxxx
MFF - (+420) 951 55 xxxx
BH - (+420) 314 00 77 xx