You are here

Staff of department

Head

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:
214

Deputy Head

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:

Secretary

Extension:
Location:
Room:
213

Professional staff

Extension E-mail Location Room
Jiří Beránek beranekj@fzu.cz BH
Radka Bičišťová 24 bicistova@fzu.cz BH
Marek Böhm 26 bohmm@fzu.cz BH
Jan Brajer 72 brajer@fzu.cz BH
Kateřina Brejchová 05 brejchova@fzu.cz BH
Jan Brychta brychta@fzu.cz BH
Jitka Černohorská cernohorska@fzu.cz BH
Vlastimil Červenka 14 cervenkav@fzu.cz BH
Pavel Crha crha@fzu.cz BH
Bianka Csanaková 57 csanakova@fzu.cz BH
Jan Cvrček cvrcek@fzu.cz
Jana De Merlier 04 demerlier@fzu.cz BH
Ondřej Denk denk@fzu.cz BH
Martin Duda 06 duda@fzu.cz BH
Miroslava Flimelová 54 flimelova@fzu.cz BH
Petr Hauschwitz hauschwitz@fzu.cz BH
Jan Heřmánek 71 hermanek@fzu.cz BH
Kryštof Hlinomaz hlinomazk@fzu.cz BH
Jakub Horáček horacekj@fzu.cz BH
Lucie Horáčková horackova@fzu.cz BH
Jan Hrabovský BH
Jaroslav Huynh 06 huynh@fzu.cz BH
Tomáš Javorský 31 javorskt@fzu.cz BH
Dominika Jírová jirova@fzu.cz BH
Kateřina Joujová 29 joujova@fzu.cz BH
Jan Kaufman kaufman@fzu.cz BE O.02.13
Jarmila Kavanová 56 kavanova@fzu.cz BH
Jana Kratěnová kratenova@fzu.cz BH
Olga Lakomá 02 lakoma@fzu.cz BH 213
Tomáš Lavička lavicka@fzu.cz BH
Sergei Lizunov lizunov@fzu.cz BH
Pavla Macháčková 05 machackovap@fzu.cz BH 1.14
Karolina Macúchová macuchova@fzu.cz BE
Magdaléna Mastná 20 mastna@fzu.cz BH
Milan Melichar melichar@fzu.cz BH
Jiří Mužík 11 muzik@fzu.cz BH
Siva Sankar Nagisetty 57 shiva@fzu.cz BH
Václav Němec nemecv@fzu.cz BH
Zdeněk Nováček 50 novacek@fzu.cz BH
Saulius Pakalnis pakalnis@fzu.cz BH
Michael Písařík pisarikm@fzu.cz BH 211
Jiří Pokorný jpokorny@fzu.cz BH
Alina Pranovich 58 pranovich@fzu.cz BH
Simona Provazníková 24 provaznikova@fzu.cz BH 2.12
Katrin Purgerová 08 purgerova@fzu.cz BH
Martina Řeháková 17 rehakova@fzu.cz BH
Lukáš Roškot roskot@fzu.cz
Danijela Rostohar 10 rostohar@fzu.cz BH
Patricie Severová 57 severova@fzu.cz BH
Juraj Sládek sladek@fzu.cz BH
Jakub Šumavský 42 sumavsky@fzu.cz BH
Luděk Švandrlík 13 svandrlik@fzu.cz BH
Václav Svoboda 19 svobodav@fzu.cz BH
Nikola Svobodová 22 nikola.svobodova@fzu.cz BH
Jana Svojšová 22 svojsova@fzu.cz BH
Pavel Trojánek 26 trojanek@fzu.cz BH 105
Richard Tůma 25 tuma@fzu.cz BH
Helena Vohníková 28 vohnik@fzu.cz BH
David Vojna 32 vojnadav@fzu.cz BH
Fangxin Yue yue@fzu.cz BH
Huang Zhou zhou@fzu.cz BH
Sanin Zulic zulics@fzu.cz BH

* Hovering the mouse over the phone extension, entire phone number will be displayed. Hovering the mouse over the site location, entire location name will be displayed.

Location:
C - Cukrovarnická
S - Slovanka
SLO - Společná laboratoř optiky Olomouc
MFF - MFF UK Troja
UTIA - Ústav teorie informace a automatizace
UFCH - Ústav fyzikální chemie
UFP - Ústav fyziky plazmatu
UI - Ústav informatiky
BH - Dolní Břežany (HiLASE)
BE - Dolní Břežany (ELI)
- - other

Phone prefix:
S, UTIA, UFCH, UFP, UI, BE - (+420) 266 05 xxxx
C - (+420) 220 318 xxx
SLO - (+420) 585 63 xxxx
MFF - (+420) 951 55 xxxx
BH - (+420) 314 00 77 xx