You are here

Staff of department

Head

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:
2.15

Deputy Head

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:
1.15

Secretary

Extension:
Location:
Room:
2.12

Professional staff

Extension E-mail Location Room
Jiří Beránek 35 beranekj@fzu.cz BH 2.19
Radka Bičišťová 58 bicistova@fzu.cz BH
Marek Böhm 58 bohmm@fzu.cz BH 1.35a
Jan Brajer 72 brajer@fzu.cz BH 1.35a
Kateřina Brejchová 05 brejchova@fzu.cz BH 1.14
Jan Brychta 26 brychta@fzu.cz BH 1.11
Jitka Černohorská 53 cernohorska@fzu.cz BH 2.21
Vlastimil Červenka 14 cervenkav@fzu.cz BH 1.22
Martin Cimrman 57 cimrman@fzu.cz BH 2.20
Pavel Crha 55 crha@fzu.cz BH 1.08
Bianka Csanaková 57 csanakova@fzu.cz BH 2.20
Jan Cvrček 32 cvrcek@fzu.cz BH 2.09
Jana De Merlier 04 demerlier@fzu.cz BH 1.14
Ondřej Denk 07 denk@fzu.cz BH 2.11
Martin Duda 06 duda@fzu.cz BH 2.07
Miroslava Flimelová flimelova@fzu.cz BH
Petr Hauschwitz 72 hauschwitz@fzu.cz BH 1.35a
Jan Heřmánek 71 hermanek@fzu.cz BH 1.08
Kryštof Hlinomaz 54 hlinomazk@fzu.cz BH 2.05
Jakub Horáček 61 horacekj@fzu.cz BH 1.09
Lucie Horáčková 18 horackova@fzu.cz BH 1.09
Jan Hrabovský 09 hrabovjan@fzu.cz BH 2.05
Jaroslav Huynh 06 huynh@fzu.cz BH 2.07
Tomáš Javorský 31 javorskt@fzu.cz BH 1.12
Dominika Jírová 38 jirova@fzu.cz BH 1.10
Kateřina Joujová 29 joujova@fzu.cz BH 1.18
Jan Kaufman 72 kaufman@fzu.cz BH 1.35a
Jarmila Kavanová 56 kavanova@fzu.cz BH 1.18
Jan Košina 27 kosinaj@fzu.cz BH 1.11
Jana Kratěnová 20 kratenova@fzu.cz BH 1.12
Martin Kubový kubovy@fzu.cz BH
Olga Lakomá 02 lakoma@fzu.cz BH 1.10
Tomáš Lavička 26 lavicka@fzu.cz BH 1.11
Sergei Lizunov 09 lizunov@fzu.cz BH 2.05
Pavla Macháčková 05 machackovap@fzu.cz BH 1.14
Karolina Macúchová 18 macuchova@fzu.cz BE 1.08
Magdaléna Mastná 62 mastna@fzu.cz BH 1.12
Milan Melichar 55 melichar@fzu.cz BH 0.03
Jiří Mužík 11 muzik@fzu.cz BH 2.21
Siva Sankar Nagisetty 57 shiva@fzu.cz BH 2.20
Václav Němec 74 nemecv@fzu.cz BH 1.08
Zdeněk Nováček 50 novacek@fzu.cz BH 0.03
Saulius Pakalnis 10 pakalnis@fzu.cz BH 2.08
Michael Písařík 76 pisarikm@fzu.cz BH 2.19
Jiří Pokorný 14 jpokorny@fzu.cz BH 1.22
Simona Provazníková 24 provaznikova@fzu.cz BH 2.12
Katrin Purgerová 08 purgerova@fzu.cz BH 1.12
Martina Řeháková 17 rehakova@fzu.cz BH 1.09
Lukáš Roškot 21 roskot@fzu.cz BH 2.10
Danijela Rostohar 10 rostohar@fzu.cz BH 2.08
Martina Schwarzová 29 schwarzova@fzu.cz BH 1.18
Patricie Severová 18 severova@fzu.cz BH 1.09
Juraj Sládek 34 sladek@fzu.cz BH 2.17
Denisa Štěpánková 57 stepankova@fzu.cz BH 2.20
Jakub Šumavský 55 sumavsky@fzu.cz BH 1.08
Luděk Švandrlík 13 svandrlik@fzu.cz BH 2.20
Václav Svoboda 19 svobodav@fzu.cz BH 1.18
Nikola Svobodová 22 nikola.svobodova@fzu.cz BH 1.18
Jana Svojšová 22 svojsova@fzu.cz BH
Pavel Trojánek 26 trojanek@fzu.cz BH 1.11
Richard Tůma 25 tuma@fzu.cz BH 1.13
Helena Vohníková 28 vohnik@fzu.cz BH 1.12
David Vojna 32 vojnadav@fzu.cz BH 2.09
Fangxin Yue 12 yue@fzu.cz BH 2.18
Huang Zhou 53 zhou@fzu.cz BH 2.21
Sanin Zulic 58 zulics@fzu.cz BH 1.35a

Other staff

* Hovering the mouse over the phone extension, entire phone number will be displayed. Hovering the mouse over the site location, entire location name will be displayed.

Location:
C - Cukrovarnická
S - Slovanka
SLO - Společná laboratoř optiky Olomouc
MFF - MFF UK Troja
UTIA - Ústav teorie informace a automatizace
UFCH - Ústav fyzikální chemie
UFP - Ústav fyziky plazmatu
UI - Ústav informatiky
BH - Dolní Břežany (HiLASE)
BE - Dolní Břežany (ELI)
- - other

Phone prefix:
S, UTIA, UFCH, UFP, UI, BE - (+420) 266 05 xxxx
C - (+420) 220 318 xxx
SLO - (+420) 585 63 xxxx
MFF - (+420) 951 55 xxxx
BH - (+420) 314 00 77 xx