You are here

Staff of department

Head

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:
D 22

Deputy Head

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:
A 132/2
Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:
D 20

Secretary

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:
D 21, A 136

Research staff

Extension E-mail Location Room
Anna Artemenko 482, 522 artemenko@fzu.cz C A 35/2, F 93
Vladimir Babin 440, 416 babinv@fzu.cz C D 305, A 121
Jan Bárta bartaj@fzu.cz C D 305
Klára Beranová 438 klara.beranova@fzu.cz C F 103, F 93
Maksym Buryi 516, 2374, 2356 buryi@fzu.cz C, S D 19, D 23, O 131, O 231
Pavel Demo 574 demo@fzu.cz C A 132/2
Jakub Holovský 516, 444 holovsky@fzu.cz C D 19, D 17
Tibor Ižák 511, 441 izak@fzu.cz C A 35/1, A 12
Vítězslav Jarý 440, 416 jary@fzu.cz C D 305, A 121
Vít Jirásek 482, 2737 jirasek@fzu.cz C, S A 35/2, 038
Petr Jiříček 438, 522 jiricek@fzu.cz C F 103, F 93
Halyna Kozak 482 kozak@fzu.cz C A 35/2, A 16
Zdeněk Kožíšek 574 kozisek@fzu.cz C A 132/2
Robert Král 557, 429, 631, 606 kralr@fzu.cz C A 134/1, A 134/2, B 101/2, B 103
Alexander Kromka 437, 441 kromka@fzu.cz C A 35/4, A 12, A 18, A 19
Valentyn Laguta 497 laguta@fzu.cz C D 23
Jiří A. Mareš 542, 416 amares@fzu.cz C D 306, A 121
Jiří Martinčík 416 martinj@fzu.cz C A 121
Eva Mihóková 539 mihokova@fzu.cz C D 20
Neda Neykova 474, 516 neykova@fzu.cz C A 136, D 19
Martin Nikl 445 nikl@fzu.cz C D 22
Jan Pejchal 557, 429 pejchal@fzu.cz C A 134/1
Štěpán Potocký 437, 441 potocky@fzu.cz C A 35/4, A 12
Petr Průša 542, 416 prusa@fzu.cz C D 306, A 121
Zdeněk Remeš 540, 496 remes@fzu.cz C D 303, D 301, A 16
Oleksandr Romanyuk 495 romanyuk@fzu.cz C A 35/3
Jan Rosa 541 rosa@fzu.cz C D 24
Marián Varga 511, 441 varga@fzu.cz C A 35/1, A 12
Petra Zemenová 429, 500, 606 zemenova@fzu.cz C A 132/2, A 133, B 103

Other staff

Extension E-mail Location Room
Zdeňka Poláčková 512, 474 polackoz@fzu.cz C D 21, A 136

* Hovering the mouse over the phone extension, entire phone number will be displayed. Hovering the mouse over the site location, entire location name will be displayed.

Location:
C - Cukrovarnická
S - Slovanka
SLO - Společná laboratoř optiky Olomouc
MFF - MFF UK Troja
UTIA - Ústav teorie informace a automatizace
UFCH - Ústav fyzikální chemie
UFP - Ústav fyziky plazmatu
UI - Ústav informatiky
BH - Dolní Břežany (HiLASE)
BE - Dolní Břežany (ELI)
- - other

Phone prefix:
S, UTIA, UFCH, UFP, UI, BE - (+420) 266 05 xxxx
C - (+420) 220 318 xxx
SLO - (+420) 585 63 xxxx
MFF - (+420) 951 55 xxxx
BH - (+420) 314 00 77 xx