You are here

Staff of department

Head

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:
C 211/3

Deputy Head

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:
C 211/6

Secretary

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:
C 212

Research staff

Extension E-mail Location Room
Jan Čermák 475, 458, 477 cermakj@fzu.cz C C 210/4, C 205/3, C 205/4
Jiří Červenka 493 cervenka@fzu.cz C C 213/7
Bruno De La Torre Cerdeño bdelatorre@fzu.cz C
Karl-Heinz Ernst kalle@fzu.cz C 211/6
Antonín Fejfar 501 fejfar@fzu.cz C C 211/3
Anna Fučíková fucikova@fzu.cz C
Pavel Galář 616 galar@fzu.cz C C 213/2
Zdeňka Hájková 528 hajkovaz@fzu.cz C C 211/2
Kateřina Herynková 414 luterova@fzu.cz C C 213/6, C 204/3
Pavel Jelínek 430 jelinekp@fzu.cz C C 211/6
Jan Kočka 449 kocka@fzu.cz C C 213/1
Kateřina Kolářová 475 kolarovak@fzu.cz C C 210/4
Marie Krátká 433 kratka@fzu.cz C C 210/6
Prabhat Kumar kumarp@fzu.cz C
Kateřina Kůsová 414, 469 kusova@fzu.cz C C 213/2, C 213/2
Martin Ledinský 467 ledinsky@fzu.cz C C 211/5
Jesús Ignacio Mendieta Moreno 509 mendieta@fzu.cz C 211/6
Enrique Montes Muñoz 650 montes@fzu.cz C C 94/1
Martin Müller 519, 507 mullerm@fzu.cz C C 206/3, C 205/6
Pingo Mutombo 503 mutombo@fzu.cz C C 211/8
Lukáš Ondič 414 ondic@fzu.cz C C 213/3
Martin Ondráček 503 ondracek@fzu.cz C C 211/8
Ivan Pelant 502, 414, 469 pelant@fzu.cz C C 213/3, C 213/2, C 204/3
Rene Pfeifer 475 rpfeifer@fzu.cz C C 210/4
Wudmir Yudy Rojas Verastegui 650 rojas@fzu.cz C C 94/1
Štěpán Stehlík 525 stehlik@fzu.cz C C 210/5
Oleksandr Stetsovych 509 stetsovych@fzu.cz C C 211/6
Jiří Stuchlík 524, 570, 529 stuj@fzu.cz C C 206/2, C 204/2, A 7
Martin Švec 530, 570 svec@fzu.cz C C 210/4, C 204/2
Egor Ukraintsev 475, 458 ukraints@fzu.cz C C 210/4, C 205/3
Héctor Vázquez 538 vazquez@fzu.cz C C 94/2
Alexej Vetuško 467, 473 vetushka@fzu.cz C C 211/5, C 205/2
Christian Wäckerlin 509 wackerlin@fzu.cz C 211/6

Other staff

Extension E-mail Location Room
Veronika Buňatová 523 bunatova@fzu.cz C C 212

* Hovering the mouse over the phone extension, entire phone number will be displayed. Hovering the mouse over the site location, entire location name will be displayed.

Location:
C - Cukrovarnická
S - Slovanka
SLO - Společná laboratoř optiky Olomouc
MFF - MFF UK Troja
UTIA - Ústav teorie informace a automatizace
UFCH - Ústav fyzikální chemie
UFP - Ústav fyziky plazmatu
UI - Ústav informatiky
BH - Dolní Břežany (HiLASE)
BE - Dolní Břežany (ELI)
- - other

Phone prefix:
S, UTIA, UFCH, UFP, UI, BE - (+420) 266 05 xxxx
C - (+420) 220 318 xxx
SLO - (+420) 585 63 xxxx
MFF - (+420) 951 55 xxxx
BH - (+420) 314 00 77 xx