You are here

Staff of department

Head

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:
131

Deputy Head

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:
132, 133

Secretary

Extension:
E-mail:
Location:
Room:
137

Research staff

Extension E-mail Location Room
Petr Bednyakov 2659 bednyakov@fzu.cz S 134
Fedir Borodavka 2654, 2963 borodav@fzu.cz S 136, 041
Viktor Bovtun 2618, 2561 bovtun@fzu.cz S 127, 143
Alexey M. Bubnov 2134, 2897 bubnov@fzu.cz S 145, 147
Elena Buixaderas 2144 buixader@fzu.cz S 130
Jan Fábry 2695, 2872 fabry@fzu.cz S 316, 35
Milada Glogarová 2708 glogar@fzu.cz S 123
Veronica Goian 2144 goian@fzu.cz S 130
Ivan Gregora 2951, 2654, 2963 gregora@fzu.cz S 128, 136, 041
Jiří Hlinka 2154 hlinka@fzu.cz S 131
Václav Janovec 2166 janovec@fzu.cz S 125
Filip Kadlec 2176, 2184 kadlecf@fzu.cz S 49, 63
Christelle Kadlec 2122, 2184 kadlecch@fzu.cz S 52, 63
Stanislav Kamba 2957, 2651 kamba@fzu.cz S 132, 133
Martin Kempa 2618, 2561 kempa@fzu.cz S 127, 143
Antonín Klíč 2774 klic@fzu.cz S 315
Jan Kroupa 2655 kroupa@fzu.cz S 51, 121
Petr Kužel 2176, 2748 kuzelp@fzu.cz S 49, 54
Lubor Lejček 2708 lejcekl@fzu.cz S 123
John Mangeri 2368 mangeri@fzu.cz S 26
Pavel Márton 2126 marton@fzu.cz S 31
Hynek Němec 2953 nemec@fzu.cz S 50
Vladimíra Novotná 2134, 2897 novotna@fzu.cz S 145, 147
Dmitrij Nužnyj 2659 nuzhnyj@fzu.cz S 134
Petr Ondrejkovič 2126 ondrejko@fzu.cz S 31
Teťana Ostapčuk 2144 ostapcuk@fzu.cz S 130
Marek Pasciak 2126 pasciak@fzu.cz S 31
Jan Petzelt 2166 petzelt@fzu.cz S 125
Natalia Podoliak 2293 podoliak@fzu.cz S 124
Jan Pokorný 2654 pokorny@fzu.cz S 136
Jiří Pokorný 2166 pokornyj@fzu.cz S 215
Iegor Rafalovskyi 2659 rafalov@fzu.cz S 134
Ivan Rychetský 2774 rychet@fzu.cz S 315
Maxim Savinov 2659, 2641 savinov@fzu.cz S 134, 135
Vilgelmina Stepkova 2293 stepkova@fzu.cz S 124
Tinkara Troha 2708 troha@fzu.cz S 123
Přemysl Vaněk 2909 vanek@fzu.cz S 149
Vladimír Železný 2957, 2651 zelezny@fzu.cz S 132, 133

Other staff

Extension E-mail Location Room
Antonín Bleha 2689 bleha@fzu.cz S 72A
Martina Španělová 2142 spanel@fzu.cz S 137

* Hovering the mouse over the phone extension, entire phone number will be displayed. Hovering the mouse over the site location, entire location name will be displayed.

Location:
C - Cukrovarnická
S - Slovanka
SLO - Společná laboratoř optiky Olomouc
MFF - MFF UK Troja
UTIA - Ústav teorie informace a automatizace
UFCH - Ústav fyzikální chemie
UFP - Ústav fyziky plazmatu
UI - Ústav informatiky
BH - Dolní Břežany (HiLASE)
BE - Dolní Břežany (ELI)
- - other

Phone prefix:
S, UTIA, UFCH, UFP, UI, BE - (+420) 266 05 xxxx
C - (+420) 220 318 xxx
SLO - (+420) 585 63 xxxx
MFF - (+420) 951 55 xxxx
BH - (+420) 314 00 77 xx